Contact

The EYSA is maintained and facilitated by a host of dedicated and hard-working individuals that make up our board.  Below are their names and contact information should you need to speak with anyone.  Please choose the individual that is associated with your particular question or need and do not hesitate to contact them!

 

President

Josh Lovelady :: 270-307-6311 :: eysasoccer@gmail.com

Treasurer

Brandy Bumpas :: b.bumpas@yahoo.com

Secretary

Jennifer Alexander :: 270-312-9894 :: foxy_to_a@yahoo.com

Registrar

Gretchen Lovelady :: 270-307-0689 :: eysaregistrar@gmail.com

VP Support

Travis Martin :: 254-630-0665 :: t.martin_69@yahoo.com

VP Junior Soccer

Alex Shearer :: 270-505-5605 :: alex.shearer@hardin.kyschools.us

VP Senior Soccer

Mel McDowell :: 270-769-5398 :: msmcdowell2000@yahoo.com

VP Flames SC

James Mason :: 502-295-7640 :: jamesmason@bbtel.com

Parent Rep SR soccer

<OPEN>

Parent Rep JR soccer

<OPEN>

U4 Coordinator

Tesia Rivera:: tesiarivera@yahoo.com

U6 Mixed Coordinator

<OPEN>

U6 Girls Coordinator

Raymund Rivera :: eysau6girlsagc@yahoo.com

U8 Girls Coordinator

<OPEN>

U8 Mixed Coordinator

CJ Lennon :: 270-401-1862 :: clennon17@gmail.com

U10 Girls Coordinator

Cori Tyler :: 270-360-8587 :: corit82@yahoo.com

U10 Mixed Coordinator

Rich Argueta :: 270-300-2804 :: rich270@comcast.net

Sr Girls Coordinator

<OPEN>

Sr Mixed Coordinator

Charles Nesloney :: 830-217-5837 :: charles.nesloney@gmail.com

Director of Concessions

Crystal Hedrick :: 270-505-2770 :: eysaconcessions@gmail.com

Director of Officiating

Terry Riddle :: eysaref@gmail.com

VP TOPSoccer/Senior-Junior Soccer Scheduler

Christi Scovel :: 270-317-1814 :: Scheduling: eysaschedular@gmail.com

TOPSoccer: eysatops@gmail.com

Director of Purchasing

Travis Pickerell :: travis.pickerell@gmail.com

Director of Fields

Travis Pickerell :: travis.pickerell@gmail.com

Director of Field Volunteers

<OPEN>

Flames Parent Rep/AFFC Director of Coaching

Pat Black :: 270-300-6773 :: pblack@etown.k12.ky.us

Flames Administrator

Shannon Schmit :: 270-319-7683

Flames Girls Coordinator

Mike Dodd

Flames Boys Coordinator

Jon Parsons